Sovereignty live on Twitch the 3rd of February

  • 0 Replies
  • 1019 Views

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

*

Offline Lord Zimoa

  • ******
  • 1401
  • Timeo hominem unius libri.
Sovereignty live on Twitch the 3rd of February
« on: January 27, 2017, 04:07:09 PM »
Sovereignty is the upcoming fantasy strategy game by the Lordz Games Studio. It is currently in Early access, and it will be released fully next week, on February 2nd.

https://www.twitch.tv/slitherinegroup

To celebrate we will host a very special Twitch stream, live, on the following day on February 3rd, at 5 PM CET / 4 PM GMT // 11 AM EST, on our official Twitch channel. Agrippa Maxentius will be King of Hadrigel! Will he be remembered as a great monarch and a glorious conqueror, or will he lead his kingdom to ruin?