Sovereignty live on Twitch the 3rd of February!

January 27th, 2017

Sovereignty is the upcoming fantasy strategy game by the Lordz Games Studio. It is currently in Early access, and it will be released fully next week, on February 2nd.

To celebrate we will host a very special Twitch stream, live, on the following day on February 3rd, at 5 PM CET / 4 PM GMT // 11 AM EST, on our official Twitch channel. Agrippa Maxentius will be King of Hadrigel! Will he be remembered as a great monarch and a glorious conqueror, or will he lead his kingdom to ruin?